Contact Info

  • Contact Information

    WATER SKI AND WAKEBOARD CANADA

    ADDRESS:

    89 – 2420 Bank Street
    Ottawa, Ontario
    K1V 8S1

    CONTACT DETAILS:

    Phone: 613 526 0685

    Toll-Free: 888 526 0685
    Email: info@wswc.ca

  • Chief Executive Officer

    JASMINE NORTHCOTT

    Phone: 613 526 0685 x 110

    Email: Jasmine@wswc.ca

     

  • Coaching

    COLE GRANT

    Phone: 613 526 0685 x 105

    Email: Cole@wswc.ca

     

  • Finance Department

    CHRISTINE ROBERTSON

    Email: finance@wswc.ca

  • Insurance

    KATIE BICE

    Phone: 613 526 0685 x 100

    Email: insurance@wswc.ca

  • Membership and Marketing Coordinator.

    KATIE BICE

    Phone: 613 526 0685 x 100

    Email: Katie@wswc.ca

     

     

     

  • Sport Coordinator

    KYLE HUNTER

    Phone: 613 697 6324 

    Email: Kyle@wswc.ca