U17 WATER SKI WORLDS SELECTION CRITERIA INFORMATION SESSION

Photo Credit: Johnny Hayward Photography 

Greetings Water Ski Canada Members,

We are delighted to inform you that the comprehensive selection criteria for the upcoming 2024 IWWF U17 World Water Ski Championships is now accessible. To facilitate a thorough understanding of this criteria and to address any queries you may have, we are organizing a Zoom call.

Zoom Call Information:

  • Date: December 5th, 2023
  • Time: 4PM Pacific / 5PM Mountain / 6PM Central 7:00 PM Eastern / 8PM Atlantic

Zoom Call Link and Login Details: Click Here to Join the Zoom call

  • Meeting ID: 850 7873 6620
  • Passcode: 264953

Canadian Dial-in Numbers:

  • +1 780 666 0144
  • +1 204 272 7920
  • +1 438 809 7799
  • +1 587 328 1099
  • +1 647 374 4685
  • +1 647 558 0588
  • +1 778 907 2071

Should you prefer a Calendar invite for your convenience, kindly forward your request to Kyle Hunter at kyle@wswc.ca.

Selection Criteria Documents: All documents outlining the selection criteria for the U17 World Championships are available by clicking here.

This Zoom call extends an invitation to all interested members of the Water Ski Canada community. Athletes, coaches, and dedicated supporters, your presence and engagement are invaluable as we collectively work towards selecting our Canadian representatives for the 2024 IWWF U17 World Water Ski Championships.

We encourage you to mark your calendars and participate in this informative session to ensure transparency and clarity throughout the selection process.

We look forward to your active participation on December 5th.

 

– – – FRENCH VERSION BELOW  /  VERSION FRANÇAISE CI-DESSOUS – – –

 

SESSION D’INFORMATION SUR LES CRITÈRES DE SÉLECTION POUR LES CHAMPIONNATS DU MONDE DE SKI NAUTIQUE DES MOINS DE 17 ANS

Crédit photo : Johnny Hayward Photography

Salutations aux membres de Ski nautique Canada,

Nous sommes ravis de vous informer que les critères de sélection complets pour les prochains Championnats du monde de ski nautique U17 de l’IWWF 2024 sont maintenant accessibles. Afin de faciliter une compréhension approfondie de ces critères et de répondre à toute question que vous pourriez avoir, nous organisons un appel Zoom.

Informations sur l’appel Zoom :

Date : 5 décembre 2023
Heure : 16h00 Pacifique / 17h00 Montagne / 18h00 Central 19h00 Est / 20h00 Atlantique

Lien de l’appel Zoom et détails de connexion : Cliquez ici pour participer à l’appel Zoom

Identifiant de la réunion : 850 7873 6620
Code d’accès : 264953

Numéros d’appel canadiens :

+1 780 666 0144
+1 204 272 7920
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071

Si vous préférez recevoir une invitation par calendrier, veuillez transmettre votre demande à Kyle Hunter à l’adresse kyle@wswc.ca.

Documents relatifs aux critères de sélection : Tous les documents décrivant les critères de sélection pour les Championnats du monde U17 sont disponibles en cliquant ici.

Cet appel Zoom est une invitation à tous les membres intéressés de la communauté de Ski nautique Canada. Athlètes, entraîneurs et partisans dévoués, votre présence et votre engagement sont inestimables alors que nous travaillons collectivement à la sélection de nos représentants canadiens pour les Championnats du monde de ski nautique U17 de l’IWWF de 2024.

Nous vous encourageons à inscrire à votre agenda et à participer à cette séance d’information afin d’assurer la transparence et la clarté tout au long du processus de sélection.

Nous nous réjouissons de votre participation active le 5 décembre.